Travis Tritt - The Calm After... (2013)

By at 22-07-2013, 20:46

Sponsored High Speed Download Links
Travis Tritt | The Calm After...
Release:2013 | Mp3 | 320 kbps | 154 Mb
Genre: CountryCountry Rock

01. Mudcat Moan Prelude You Never Take Me Dancing 5:29
02. I Wanna Feel Too Much 4:03
03. Doesn't the Good Outweigh the Bad 4:23
04. Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough4:50
05. What If Love Hangs On 4:02
06. Rub off on Me 4:40
07. Stay with Me 4:41
08. Something Stronger Than Me 3:39
09. The Storm 4:42
10. I Don't Know How I Got By 3:45
11. The Pressure Is On 3:54
12. Should've Listened 3:30
13. High Time for Gettin' Down 2:43
14. Somehow Somewhere Someway 5:43

2013 release from the Country superstar. The Calm After is actually an updated version of Tritt's last albumThe Stormwhich got mired in litigation between Tritt and his former label. The album contains Tritt's duet with his 15-year-old daughterTyler Reeseon the Patty Smyth/Don Henley classic 'Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough'.

Download Links:
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed





Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
(Votes: 62)
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
For become to author, plz contact me via Yahoo: SeekerSC (=.=!)
User Login